Hi, I’m Lam Tuyen,

a fellow traveler and remote worker. Eager to trade home offices and broaden your horizons? Together, let's make the world our workplace!


0

Swaps

0

Review

0

Days Abroad

About Me

My partner and I are in our thirties and working in finance and IT. We absolutely love to travel, learn about history and cultures as well as enjoy good food. In 2023 we have had our first and beautiful swaps. Now we are keen to explore more corners of our amazing world and hopefully get to discover the place you call home.

Languages I Can Speak

English, German, Other

Preferred Swap Locations

, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Cape Verde, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Fiji, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Haiti, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan

My Home-Office

Lamy's Home Office

Our apartment is centrally located in the heart of Berlin (Alexanderplatz). All kinds of public transportation (bus, tram, metro, train) are basically just in front of the doorstep. A big park (Volkspark Friedrichshain) is just 5 minutes' walking distance away. We’re perfectly equipped with good Wi-Fi, a huge monitor, and an electric height-adjustable desk. We also installed a home cinema for cozy nights. The kitchen is fully equipped and can accommodate all your cooking needs.

View Home-Office
Home Office: Verified Address: Verified WiFi: Verified ID/Passport: Verified
Top