Hi, I’m Chris,

a fellow traveler and remote worker. Eager to trade home offices and broaden your horizons? Together, let's make the world our workplace!


0

Swaps

0

Review

0

Days Abroad

About Me

I'm Chris, a digital nomad since early 2012. Backpacking for about seven years of that until I became tired of constantly moving around and decided to make Berlin my home base. I typically spend three months during the winter in a warmer place - the past few years, it's been the Canary Islands. Before that, it was SE Asia. I still travel quite a lot, and I'm always happy to see a new place! For work, I'm an entrepreneur, and an SEO consultant and strategist.

Languages I Can Speak

English

Preferred Swap Locations

Antarctica, Austria, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cape Verde, Colombia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, French Polynesia, Georgia, Germany, Greenland, Heard Island and Mcdonald Islands, Hungary, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kyrgyzstan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macedonia, The Former Yugoslav Republic of, Madagascar, Malta, Mexico, Mongolia, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay

My Home-Office

Chris's Home Office

This flat is located in one of the hottest neighborhoods in Berlin. It's my favorite area and very easy to get around. The flat is on Weisestrasse, next to the lively Herrfurthstrasse and around many bars, pubs, restaurants, and cafes. The main entrance to Tempelhofer Feld is only a couple of blocks away. Boddinstrasse U-Bahn station (U8) is just a few minutes walk away, which takes you to nearly any part of the city quickly. The large bedroom has two big windows and a large working desk.

View Home-Office
Home Office: Verified Address: Verified WiFi: Verified ID/Passport: Verified
Top