Hi, I’m Peter,

a fellow traveler and remote worker. Eager to trade home offices and broaden your horizons? Together, let's make the world our workplace!


0

Swaps

0

Review

0

Days Abroad

About Me

Hello, We are an early 50s married couple, non-smokers. I am English and my wife is Irish. We live in beautiful St. Ives, a surf and art town, in Cornwall, England. Cornwall is at the very bottom of England. Its the most popular holiday area in the UK. We both work part-time from home. I work in health and safety and my wife is a business consultant. We are open to home swaps in any location in Europe. We would love to bring our two small dogs. Your pets are welcome in our home. We have a courtyard not a garden but there are 5 beaches within 10 min walks, and easy access to the famous South West Coastal path too. Looking forward to swapping with Swapoffi and see new places whilst we continue to work. Happy to answer any questions before you request a swap.

Languages I Can Speak

English

Preferred Swap Locations

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Jersey, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

My Home-Office

Peter's Home Office

St Ives in Cornwall is the UK's most popular holiday resort. It has 5 golden sandy beaches & the Tate modern art gallery as well as lots of art galleries, shops, bars and restaurants. It is in an area of outstanding natural beauty and is located on the South West Coastal Path. After work, we enjoy all St Ives has to offer including sea-swimming, paddleboarding, kayaking, walking the coastal path, pubs, restaurants, cinema, jazz club, weekly farmers market and lots more.

View Home-Office
Home Office: Verified Address: Verified WiFi: Verified ID/Passport: Verified
Top