Hi, I’m Emie,

a fellow traveler and remote worker. Eager to trade home offices and broaden your horizons? Together, let's make the world our workplace!


0

Swaps

0

Review

0

Days Abroad

About Me

Hi, I’m Emie, I'm 30 years old. I like travel, discover new cultures, read, hiking, watch movies. I am working from home, so it is the perfect opportunity to discover new countries. If you are tempted by a great getaway to Montreal, write me! I live in the city center on the Plateau in a large apartment with a terrace, 5 min walk from the orange line. The apartment is bright, full of plants.

Languages I Can Speak

English, French

Preferred Swap Locations

, Argentina, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Greece, Guadeloupe, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Maldives, Martinique, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Zealand, Portugal, Reunion, Seychelles, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

My Home-Office

Emie's Home Office

I love my apartment and this city. If you like to take breaks during/after your work day, this is the place to be. I like to go for a run in Lafontaine Park, I love to go to the restaurant on Saint-Denis street where you can find everything, I like to sit and work in the many cafés around. I love my office, I am surrounded by trees and I can go directly to my balcony. My husband has his own office in an alcove in the living room at the other end of the apartment.

View Home-Office
Home Office: Verified Address: Verified WiFi: Verified ID/Passport: Verified
Top