Hi, I’m Liam,

a fellow traveler and remote worker. Eager to trade home offices and broaden your horizons? Together, let's make the world our workplace!


0

Swaps

0

Review

0

Days Abroad

About Me

I am a retired guidance counsellor who worked in a secondary school. I now run a private career guidance service, mostly online. I am married to Patricia and we have two children, Cillian a business student and part-time barber and Anna a secondary school student. We have a dog Coco and cat Ollie, that you will see in the garden. We have been Home Exchanging since 1996 and have completed over 30 exchanges to date, most of these have been two-way exchanges, but in the past 5 years, these have been all one-way exchanges.

Languages I Can Speak

English, French, Other

Preferred Swap Locations

, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Montenegro, Morocco, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Turkey

My Home-Office

Liam's Home Office

This apartment is in a converted garage in our back garden. Two of us worked remotely there during Covid. Fast fibre Internet,(500mb/s eir Fibre piped direct to the home). During Covid this speed allowed four of us to do Zoom calls and Google Classroom simultaneously. It is very quiet, completely separate from our home, but we are close by if you need help with anything. Lots of beaches and country walks on your doorstep. 1km walk to local supermarket, pub, fast-food takeaway.

View Home-Office
Home Office: Verified Address: Verified WiFi: Verified ID/Passport: Verified
Top